Who won Bahrain 2015?

Who won Bahrain 2015?

In the race, Hamilton won from Kimi Räikkönen and Nico Rosberg, taking his 36th race victory.

Who was the owner of F1 in 2016?

Liberty Media
In late 2016, Liberty Media agreed to buy controlling interest in the Formula One Group for $4.4 billion (£3.3 billion). The deal was approved by regulators and completed on 23 January 2017. Chase Carey subsequently became chief executive of the Group.

What was the best F1 race of 2017?


  • 8) Malaysian Grand Prix.
  • 7) Spanish Grand Prix.
  • 6) Belgian Grand Prix.
  • 5) Canadian Grand Prix. View gallery image.
  • 4) United States Grand Prix. View gallery image.
  • 3) Chinese Grand Prix. View gallery image.
  • 2) Bahrain Grand Prix. View gallery image.
  • 1) Azerbaijan Grand Prix. View gallery image.

Who won 2015 Spanish Grand Prix?

Nico Rosberg2015 Spanish Grand Prix / Winner
The race was the fifth round of the 2015 season and marked the forty-fifth running of the Spanish Grand Prix as a round of the Formula One World Championship and the twenty-fifth running at Catalunya. Mercedes driver Nico Rosberg took his first win of the season, his first in Spain and the ninth of his career.

Who currently owns Formula 1?

Currently at the wheel is the US media giant Liberty Media, which also has interests in baseball, broadcasting, film production and sport management. It bought Formula One for US$4.6 billion (£3.4 billion) in 2017 from the previous owners, CVC Capital Partners.

Who was the 2015 f1 champion?

Lewis Hamilton2015 Formula One World Championship / Winner
Lewis Hamilton successfully defended his World Drivers’ Championship, taking his third title at the 2015 United States Grand Prix and defeating his team mate Nico Rosberg by 59 points by the end of the season.

Who is the best F1 racer?

REVEALED: F1’s team bosses choose their Top 10 drivers of 2021

1 Max Verstappen
2 Lewis Hamilton
3 Lando Norris
4 Carlos Sainz