Who drove for McLaren in 2006?

Who drove for McLaren in 2006?

Teams and drivers

Entrant Constructor Race drivers
Team McLaren Mercedes McLaren-Mercedes Juan Pablo Montoya
Pedro de la Rosa
Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro Ferrari Michael Schumacher
Felipe Massa

Who won f2 in 2006?

Lewis Hamilton
The 2006 GP2 Series season was the second season of the Formula One feeder championship GP2 Series. The season began at Circuit de Valencia, Spain on 8 April 2006 and ended in Monza, Italy on 10 September 2006. The championship was won by ART Grand Prix driver Lewis Hamilton, over Piquet Sports driver Nelson Piquet Jr.

Who drove for McLaren in 2005?

As a result, only the six Bridgestone cars took part. Schumacher just held on for third in the Drivers’ Championship, in spite of the superior pace of McLaren, underlining the disappointing season Montoya had….Teams and drivers.

Engineā€  Renault RS25
Tyre M
No. 5
Driver Fernando Alonso
Rounds All

Did Lewis Hamilton win the f2 championship?

Having won the GP2 title, Hamilton made a much anticipated move to McLaren in F1, and would immediately emerge as a title pretender….

Lewis Hamilton
No. 2
Wins Points Poles
5 114 1
Fastest Laps 0

Who is Driver 1 for McLaren F1?


Website www.mclaren.com/racing
2022 Formula One World Championship
Race drivers 3. Daniel Ricciardo 4. Lando Norris
Test drivers TBD
Chassis MCL36