Where is padmavat Express now?

Where is padmavat Express now?

14207 Padmavat Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
HAPUR (HPU) 04:44 Ontime
PILKHUA (PKW) 04:59 Ontime
GHAZIABAD (GZB) 05:39 Ontime
OLD DELHI (DLI) 06:25 Ontime

What is the timing of Padmavat Express?

Delhi to Partapgarh Jn Padmavat Express 14208 train schedule cloud_download

Station Arrive Depart Pf
Old Delhi ( DLI ) Starts 19:50
Ghaziabad ( GZB ) 20:30 20:32 1
Pilkhua ( PKW ) 21:00 21:02 2
Hapur ( HPU ) 21:16 21:18 2

What is the train number of Kashi Vishwanath Express?

Train number 14258 is a train running between New Delhi and Varanasi. New Delhi is located in the state of Delhi and Varanasi is located in the state of Uttar Pradesh. The two cities are located at a distance of 794kms. The train 14258 is named as KASHI V EXPRESS.

Is padmavat Express running today?

Padmavat Express departs from Partapgarh Jn at 17:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.

Is padmavat train running status?

A: OLD DELHI – PRATAPGARH Padmavat Express is running Ontime and is expected to arrive Hapur at 21:17. OLD DELHI – PRATAPGARH Padmavat Express will reach Partapgarh Jn by 08:20.

Where is Kashi Vishwanath train right now?

15127 – Banaras New Delhi Kashi Vishwanath Express

Station Name (Code) Arrival
Hapur (HPU) 03:44 Book Now
Pilkhua (PKW) 04:01 Book Now
Ghaziabad (GZB) 04:52 Book Now

Is Kashi Vishwanath Express running?

The Kashi Vishwanath Express 115127 mail express departs from Banaras at 01:30 hrs and arrives at New Delhi at 05:40 hrs. The total running duration of Kashi Vishwanath Express train is 16hr 10min, stopping at 32 stations during the journey.

Is Varanasi and Kashi same?

Varanasi, also called Benares, Banaras, or Kashi, city, southeastern Uttar Pradesh state, northern India. It is located on the left bank of the Ganges (Ganga) River and is one of the seven sacred cities of Hinduism.

How do I travel to Kasi?

So, tourists coming from other Indian cities or abroad can reach the Delhi domestic airport and board a flight bound for Varanasi. From Lal Bahadur Shastri Airport, the temple of Kashi Vishwanath is about 20-25 kilometres away. Tourists can hire a taxi, cab or any other mode of public transport to reach the temple.

How old is Benares?

Situated on the west bank of the Ganges, Varanasi – also known as Benares – is an important holy city for both Hindus and Buddhists. According to legend, it was founded by the Hindu deity Lord Shiva 5,000 years ago, though modern scholars believe it to be around 3,000 years old.

Where does Padmavat Express Train Number 14207 run?

Padmavat Express Train Number 14207 runs in Pratapgarh to Old Route. Above is the complete details about 14207 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table.

How many halts are there in Padmavat Express?

It has 14 halts. 105 intermediate Stations between Pratapgarh Junction and Old Delhi Junction Covering a total distance of 660 km in 13h 45m time. The Departure time of Padmavat Express from Pratapgarh Junction is 17:00 and arrival time at Old Delhi Junction is 06:45 +1 night.

What is the timings of the Padmavat Express from Partapgarh to Old Delhi?

14207-Padmavat Express , departs usually from PARTAPGARH JN at 17:00. It takes almost 13hr 30 mins for the journey as per the train time-table.The distance between PARTAPGARH JN & OLD DELHI is 659.3Km.