What is railway station code of Lucknow?

What is railway station code of Lucknow?

Lucknow Junction railway station (official name Lucknow NER, station code LJN) is one of the two main railway stations of Lucknow city for broad gauge trains.

Which trains are running from Nanded?

Nanded Train Station

Train name (no.) passing via Nanded Arrives Departs
Devagiri Express (17058) 18:00 18:05
Tapovan Express (17618) Starts 10:10
Sc Jp Express (19714) 03:10 03:15
Ned Src Superfast Express (12767) Starts 15:15

What are the railway stations in Lucknow?

Top 10 stations in District – Lucknow

Station Name Distance
1 Lucknow (LKO) Dist – Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
2 Lucknow Jn (LJN) Dist – Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
3 Badshahnagar (BNZ) Dist – Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh) 5 kms
4 Aishbagh (ASH) Dist – Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh) 1 kms

Is Lucknow Junction and Charbagh station same?

Yes, LKO (Lucknow Charbagh NR) and LJN (Lucknow Junction NER) are two different railway stations in Lucknow city.

How can I get irctc code?

The first step is to visit irctc.co.in and click on Register at the top. The next step is to fill in all details such as user name, password, security question, gender, date of birth, occupation, country details etc. along with your complete address.

How many trains are there in Nanded?

Nanded railway station is served by 48 pairs of trains every day and 52 non daily trains….List of trains.

Train No. Train name
16593 / 16594 Hazur Sahib Nanded–Bangalore Express
16733 / 16734 Rameswaram–Okha Express
17057 / 17058 Devagiri Express
17063 / 17064 Ajanta Express