What is railway station code of Kota?

What is railway station code of Kota?

Kota Junction railway station

Kota Junction
Status Functioning
Station code KOTA
Division(s) Kota
Fare zone West Central Railway zone

How many stations are there in Kota?

Kota railway division is one of the three railway divisions under West Central Railway zone of Indian Railways….List of railway stations and towns.

Category of station No. of stations Names of stations
A-1 1 Kota Junction
A 2 Bharatpur Junction, Sawai Madhopur

How many stations are there in Mangalore?

It is one of the 5 central railway stations of India….Mangalore Central railway station.

Mangalore Central
Regional rail and Light rail station
Location Old Kent Road, Hampankatta, Mangaluru, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka India
Coordinates 12.8634°N 74.8433°E
Owned by Indian Railways

What is the code of Kota?

KOTA Pin Code is 324001. KOTA is located in KOTA, RAJASTHAN, India.

What is the pin code of Kota Junction?

The Kota Jn. S.O Pin code is 324002 and it comes under Kota Division which is located in Kota district of Rajasthan State.

What is the pin code of Kota Mahaveer Nagar 1?

Mahaveer Nagar Kota pin code

Office Mahaveer Nagar Kota
Pincode 324005
Taluk Kota
Divison Kota
District Kota

What is the pin code of Talwandi Kota?

TALWANDI KOTA Pin Code is 324005.

What is the railway station code of Mangalore?

What is the Mangalore railway station code? Know the railway station code of Mangalore with location map of station. The railway station code for Mangalore is MAQ. Know other details of the Mangalore railway station with location map of MAQ station.

How many railway stations are there in Karnataka?

There are 406 railway stations in Karnataka. The 5 main Karnataka railway stations are Bangalore City Junction, Yesvantpur Junction, Mandya, Bangalore Cantonment, Mangalore Junction. Name and code of railway stations in Karnataka is listed below.

How many trains pass through Mangaluru railway station?

There are 78 trains reaching Mangaluru Junction (former name: Mangalore Junction / station code: MAJN). Mangaluru Junction station is the terminal station for 5 trains. List of all trains passing through Mangalore Railway Station with arrival & departure time of trains. 74 express trains & 2 passenger trains stop at Mangalore station.

When does the first train arrive at Mangalore Jn?

The first train that arrives at Mangalore Jn is at COIMBATORE – JABALPUR Festival SF Special at 01:20 hours. Download the RailYatri app to get accurate information and details for the Mangalore Jn station trains time table. Q) When does the last train depart from Mangalore Jn Railway Station?