What age is Foxcraft for?

What age is Foxcraft for?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780545690829
Pages: 272
Sales rank: 109,566
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.50(h) x 0.90(d)
Age Range: 8 – 12 Years

What is the Foxcraft book about?

The Taken2015
The Elders2016The Mage2017
Foxcraft Series/Books

What happens in Foxcraft the mage?

The Mage is the third and (sadly) final book in the Foxcraft trilogy. It takes place in the Snowlands. A cruel and powerful fox known as the Mage is using his own mastery of foxcraft to summon an ancient threat. If he succeeds, then foxes and Pirie’s life will be at stake.

Who wrote Foxcraft?

Inbali IserlesFoxcraft Series / Author

Inbali Iserles is the award-winning author of the middle-grade animal fantasy trilogy Foxcraft.

Is there a Foxcraft movie?

Foxcraft is a 2016 CGI animated film based on the book series of the same name. It is produced by Scholastic, Universal, Miramax and Imagine Pictures. The film is based on the 1st book, The Taken.

What is the Slimmering chant in Foxcraft?

The Chant. “I am the fur that ruffles your back, I am the twist and shake of your tail. Let me appear in the shape of your body: no one can tell; others will fear; dare not come near!” After the chant, it is common to say: “I am (whatever the fox’s name is), I am changing, I am (whatever the fox is turning into).

What is the theme of Foxcraft the taken?

The main theme of “Foxcraft” is that it is important to know when to trust, and when to keep to yourself.

Is there going to be a 4th Foxcraft book?

Inbali Iserles is an award-winning writer and an irrepressible animal lover. Her Foxcraft series debuted in fall 2015 with The Taken. The second book in the series, The Elders, was released in fall 2016. The Mage, the final book of Foxcraft, is out now!

What is Foxcraft?

Foxcraft is a series about foxes; and this is the official fan made wiki where you can find any information about the characters, world, and Foxcraft itself.

Does Isla find Pirie?

Pirie is trapped in the Mage’s lair, in a state called Pakkara. Isla comes and frees him.

Who is the main character in Foxcraft?

The Taken is the first book in the Foxcraft series by Inbali Iserles. Isla is the protagonist of this book.

What is the IP for Foxcraft?

Best Minecraft Servers

Status online
IP play.foxcraft.net
Website https://www.mcfoxcraft.com
Players 290/1000